top of page
Espace piscine pour se détendre au maximum
ESCAPE TO THE HEART OF NATURE

Enjoy a peaceful stay in a former farm of Trappist monks. Surrounded by vineyards, small rivers and hiking trails,  the area which covers 1.5 hectares is ideally located at the gates of the Cévennes in the south of the Ardèche and offers an exceptional panorama.

lien vers les avis clients
Accommodation: furnished tourist accommodation 5 *

 

With a capacity of 18 people, the stone farmhouse has been renovated while preserving its authenticity. You will have more than 600 m² with 8 bedrooms including 2 with independent access, 6 bathrooms, an equipped kitchen with dining area, a TV lounge with fireplace, a dining room, a library with children's area, a large bathroom. games with billiards and table football, a summer kitchen ...
Outside you will enjoy a large swimming pool of 12 x 5 meters, 2 covered terraces, 2 interior courtyards, a barbecue area with pizza oven and large green spaces.

We also offer accommodation for 6 people when the house is not rented.

The neighborhood
 

The place is above all marked by its tranquility surrounded by nature.

The estate is the starting point for many hikes and you can walk to the village of Saint-Julien-de-Cassagnas (1.5 km) with its bakery, grocery store, inn, hairdressing salon and tavern. summer.

Other shops are about 10 minutes away by car.

The attractions of the region
 

Located in the Uzès-Barjac-Alès triangle, a few minutes from the thermal spa of Fumades, you can discover different centers of interest such as the bamboo grove and the pottery of Anduze, the Pont du Gard, the Sautadet waterfalls, the caves of the Cocalière and the Salamandre, Vallon-Pont-d'Arc, the villages of Saint-Ambroix, Lussan, Saint-Jean-Du-Gard or Vézénobres, canoe trips on the Cèze or the Ardèche and many others exceptional places.

Vue aérienne du Domaine
bottom of page

IMG_20210704_154045.jpg
ÉVADEZ-VOUS AU COEUR DE LA NATURE

Profitez d'un séjour au calme au sein d'une ancienne ferme de moines trappistes. Entouré de vignes, de petites rivières et de chemins de randonnée,  le domaine qui s'étend sur 1,5 hectare est idéalement situé aux portes des Cévennes au sud de l'Ardèche et offre un panorama d'exception.

Le logement : meublé de tourisme 5*

 

D'une capacité de 18 personnes, le mas en pierres a été rénové tout en préservant son authenticité. Vous disposerez de plus de 600 m² avec notamment 8 chambres dont 2 avec accès indépendant, 6 salles de bain, une cuisine équipée avec coin repas, un salon TV avec poêle, une salle à manger, une bibliothèque avec espace enfants, une grande salle de jeux avec billard et babyfoot, une cuisine d'été...
A l'extérieur vous profiterez d'une grande piscine de 12 x 5 mètres, une table de ping-pong, 2 terrasses couvertes, 2 cours intérieures, un espace barbecue avec four à pizza et de grands espaces verts.

Nous proposons également un logement de 6 personnes lorsque la maison n'est pas louée.

Le quartier
 

Le lieu est avant tout marqué par sa tranquillité en pleine nature.

Le domaine est le point de départ de nombreuses randonnées et vous pourrez notamment rejoindre à pied le village de Saint-Julien-de-Cassagnas (1,5 km) avec sa boulangerie, son épicerie, son auberge, son salon de coiffure et sa guinguette estivale.

Les autres commerces se trouvent à environ 10 minutes en voiture.

Les attraits de la région
 

Situé dans le triangle Uzès-Barjac-Alès, à quelques minutes de la station thermale des Fumades vous pourrez découvrir différents centres d'intérêts comme la bambouseraie et les poteries d'Anduze, le Pont du Gard, les cascades du Sautadet, les grottes de la Cocalière et de la Salamandre, Vallon-Pont-d'Arc, les villages de Saint-Ambroix, Lussan, Saint-Jean-Du-Gard ou Vézénobres, les balades en canoé sur la Cèze ou l'Ardèche et bien d'autres lieux d'exception.

vue aérienne.jpg